Staff at Rushy Meadow


Alex Clark
Executive Head
Helen Bretherick
Head of School
Karen Saffer
Deputy Head
Jessica Schalkwyk
Deputy Head
Natalie Lindsay-Scott
Assistant Head


Miss Angela Maxey
EYFS Phase Leader
Miss Katherine Simms
Yr 1 & 2 Phase Leader
Mrs Emma Green
Yr 3 & 4 Phase Leader
Miss Carly Dowding
Yr 5 & 6 Phase Leader

All information provided on this website and on our blogs is provided in good faith.  Occasionally information may become out of date. We celebrate the successes of our pupils and staff, and include images of them on our website, adhering to our eSafety policy. If a parent requests an image to be removed from the site, we will do this without delay.

We are fully committed to safeguarding our pupils and staff.  We take notice of and adhere to all the national and local policies and guidance in regard to Safeguarding  Children and Young People.

Site Terms
Cookie Notice
Website Privacy Policy

© 2019 Cirrus Primary Academy Trust